Online Student time with Rael Isacowitz – Registrations are OPEN now!

Exciting news! BASI Pilates founder, Rael Isacowitz will be teaching a special live mat class for BASI Australia.

If you could ask Rael one question what would it be? Now you don’t have to wait too long to ask him yourself!

Rael will be teaching a 60-minute virtual mat class LIVE from BASI HQ followed by a Q&A on Saturday, 17 October 2020, at 8.30 am Brisbane time.

(9.30am Sydney, 6.30am Perth, 7.30am Tokyo, 10.30am NZ)

Please note if joining from California this event is on Friday, 16 October at 3.30pm.

Price – $60 AUD

Be quick. Registrations are open now!