Mentor Program

Home / Mentor Program

BASI Mentor Program with Rael Isacowitz 

 

A message from BASI Pilates founder, Rael Isacowitz about the 2021 Mentor Program.

 

 

In April 2021 Rael Isacowitz will be presenting his Mentor program as a live online event. There will be the option to attend the program with BASI Pilates faculty at host studios in Sydney, Brisbane, Perth, New Zealand and Japan.

Attend the Mentor Program at one of our host studios in Australia, New Zealand or Japan.

About the Mentor Program

The Mentor Program is for seasoned Pilates professionals who want to hone their teaching skills and study the highest levels of work. During this personal experience, Rael will share his skills and the lessons he has learned over four decades at the peak of his profession.

The course is the first phase of the BASI Legacy Program, Rael’s voyage of discovery to the extreme edges of the Pilates Method with the most accomplished of his colleagues and students.

The course includes

– Full-colour course guidebook

– Legacy Program binder

Course cost

Standard Rate | $2995 AUD

If you are interested, read more about the Mentor Program and save the following dates 13th, 14th & 15th April 2021

Program times as follows:

Sydney 8am – 3pm (AEST)
California 3pm – 10pm (PST) April 12-15
New York 6pm – 1am (EST) April 12-15
London 11pm – 6am GMT) April 12-15
Tokyo 7am – 2pm (JST)

Read more about what’s involved on each day here.

The BASI Pilates ‘Learn from the Leaders’ LFTL AU21 virtual conference will follow on 17th – 18th April 2021 and there is another advanced education opportunity with Rael in May 2021 via virtual learning when he presents his brand new 2-day workshop, ‘The Power of Ageing’.

Prerequisites for the Mentor Program: Completion of BASI or another recognised comprehensive teacher training program and a minimum of 3 years experience teaching. (2 years for BASI qualified teachers).

Approved by the PMA for 18 CECs.

Refunds & Cancellation Policy